Zon Kewangan Penyelidikan

Muhamad Fiqree bin Nor Adanan
Penolong Bendahari
09-668 3851
m.fiqree@umt.edu.my
Royuana binti Awang
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 3722
royuana@umt.edu.my
Noor Eliani binti Mohd Tia
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 3721
elia@umt.edu.my
Siti Aishah binti Mamat
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 3721
s.aishah@umt.edu.my
Nurul Fatihah binti Mohamed
Pembantu Akauntan
09-668 3721
n.fatihah@umt.edu.my
Noorsalizawati binti Sidik
Pembantu Akauntan
09-668 3721
noorsalizawati@umt.edu.my
Mohd Bahari bin Ibrahim
Pembantu Akauntan
09-668 3721
mbahari@umt.edu.my
No. Faksimili Zon Kewangan Penyelidikan
09-668 3848