Zon Kewangan Pentadbiran

Ahmad Fazli bin Mohamed
Penolong Bendahari
09-668 4377
fazli@umt.edu.my
Wan Najiah binti Wan Muhammad
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4374
wanna@umt.edu.my
Nornabila Najat binti Tajuddin
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4267
n.najat@umt.edu.my
Aima Faqiah binti Ismail
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4926
aima@umt.edu.my
Susila binti Hamzah
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4226
susila@umt.edu.my
Nur Liyana binti Hashim@Aziz
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4226
liyana.hashim@umt.edu.my
Zulkhibri bin Zainal Abidin
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4226
zulza@umt.edu.my
Normaliati binti Mohd Noor
Pembantu Akauntan kanan
09-668 4926
atiey@umt.edu.my
Sapiah binti Daud
Pembantu Akauntan
09-668 4386
sapiah@umt.edu.my
Rohaida binti Awang
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) Kanan
09-668 4926
rohaida@umt.edu.my
Shamsiah binti Mohd Karim
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) Kanan
09-668 4926
shamsiah@umt.edu.my
Wan Fathiah binti Tun Abdullah
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) Kanan
09-668 4926
w_fathiah@umt.edu.my
No. Faksimili Zon Kewangan Pentadbiran
09-668 5093