Seksyen Perolehan
Mohd Riduan bin Mohamed Rakhazali
Timbalan Bendahari
09-668 4213
m_riduan@umt.edu.my
Salwati binti Mohamad @ Asmara
Ketua Penolong Bendahari
09-668 4388
salwati@umt.edu.my
Khairul Nizam bin Salleh
Penolong Bendahari
09-668 4817
k.nizam@umt.edu.my
Royuana binti Awang
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4303
royuana@umt.edu.my
Juhaira Abdul binti Rahman
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4312
juhaira@umt.edu.my
Norizan binti Muhd Amin
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4338
nor@umt.edu.my
Khairudin bin Mat Nawi
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4304
khairudin@umt.edu.my
Salihah binti Mohd Yusof
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4287
salihahmy@umt.edu.my
Nur Liyana binti Hashim@Aziz
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4853
liyana.hashim@umt.edu.my
Rohana binti Ali
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4287
roha@umt.edu.my
Rossilawati binti Salleh
Pembantu Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4853
shiela@umt.edu.my
Rohaida binti Awang
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) Kanan
09-668 4853
rohaida@umt.edu.my
Shamsiah binti Mohd Karim
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) Kanan
09-668 4287
shamsiah@umt.edu.my
Hubungi Kami
Lain-lain