Salwati Binti Mohamad@Asmara
Timbalan Bendahari
09-668 4388
salwati@umt.edu.my
UNIT KEWANGAN STAF
Raudhah binti Kasim@Hashim
Penolong Bendahari Kanan
09-668 4307
raudhah@umt.edu.my
Shahida binti Hamzah
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4345
shahidahamzah@umt.edu.my
Zazulaila binti Sulong
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4227
z_laila@umt.edu.my
Muhamad Saiful Hakimin bin A Rahman
Pembantu Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4227
saifulhakimin@umt.edu.my
Irmawati binti Muhit
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) Kanan
irmawati@umt.edu.my
09-668 4227
UNIT PEMBAYARAN
Nor Azrin bin Mohamed
Penolong Bendahari
09-668 4306
azrin.mohamed@umt.edu.my
Wan Najiah binti Wan Muhammad
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4374
wanna@umt.edu.my
Norliana binti Md Romali
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4308
liana@umt.edu.my
Erda Irdiani binti Ibrahim
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4226
erda@umt.edu.my
Romaizam binti Marzuan
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4310
maizam@umt.edu.my
Suriani binti Ibrahim
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4267
suriani@umt.edu.my
Norizan binti Muhd Amin
Penolong Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4311
nor@umt.edu.my
Nornabila Najat binti Tajuddin
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4267
n.najat@umt.edu.my
Susila binti Hamzah
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4226
susila@umt.edu.my
Emi Yusnita @ Al Najwa binti Yusof
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4310
emiyus@umt.edu.my
Fazilah binti Ahmad
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4311
filazz@umt.edu.my
Norhayati binti Mohmed Rozali
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4311
yatie@umt.edu.my
Siti Aishah binti Mamat
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4267
s.aishah@umt.edu.my
Noor Eliani binti Mohd Tia
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 4267
elia@umt.edu.my
Maizatul Akmar binti Zakaria
Penolong Akauntan
09-668 5038
maizatul.zakaria@umt.edu.my
Normaliati binti Mohd Noor
Ketua Pembantu Akauntan
09-668 4926
atiey@umt.edu.my
Sapiah binti Daud
Pembantu Akauntan Kanan
09-668 4926
sapiah@umt.edu.my